The Committee

Roger Hammond

Parent Liaison Officer

Qualifications:

Tel: 07968 126730

Email: rod.hammond@bscfc.co.uk

Martin Tritton

Managers Mentor

Qualifications:

Tel: 07976 670409

Email: martin.tritton@bscfc.co.uk

Ray Greenwood

Lead Coach - U12-U18

Qualifications:

Tel: 07905 640404

Email: kitman@bscfc.co.uk

Grant Hegley

Chairman

Qualifications: CRB, 1st Aid & Child Welfare

Tel: 07860 377221

Email: chairman@bscfc.co.uk

Colin Marshall

Fixtures Secretary

Qualifications:

Tel: 07709 413866

Email: fixturesecretary@bscfc.co.uk

Nik Barnes

Vice Chairman

Qualifications: FA Level 1 Award in Coaching Football

Tel: 07766 812332

Email: nik.barnes@bscfc.co.uk

Caroline Rutherford

Communications Manager

Qualifications:

Tel: 07979 298159

Email: caroline.rutherford@bscfc.co.uk

Morgan Laforce

Vice Chairman

Qualifications: FA Level 3 Coach, CRB, 1st Aid & Child Welfare

Tel: 07595 361793

Email: Morgan.LaForce@bscfc.co.uk

Derek Bayley

Life President

Qualifications:

Tel:

Email: Derek.Bayley@bscfc.co.uk

Alan Hazell

Treasurer

Qualifications: Level 1 Coach, Referee, Enhanced DBS Holder, Safeguarding

Tel: 07745 458526

Email: Click Here To Send An Email